Blackboard accounts of former students will be removed according the following schedule. If you would like to keep any of your work stored here, you are responsible for downloading it before this date. After the removal date, the material is no longer available for retrieval by anyone.
Last attended Remove Blackboard account
Spring semester January 30 of following year
Summer term June 1 of following year
Fall semester August 30 of following year